top of page
Present Group Members :
Ph.D. Students : 
Anil Kumar
Senior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2019
M.Sc. (2017): Panjab University, Chandigarh
E-mail ID: anil18@iiserb.ac.in
anil_edited.jpg
Urvashi.jpg
Urvashi
Senior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2020
B.Sc. (2018): St. Xavier's College, Kolkata
E-mail ID: urvashi18@iiserb.ac.in
Sanchari_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Sanchari Sarkar
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2023
M.Sc. (2021): Visva-B
harati University, Santiniketan
E-mail ID: sanchari22@iiserb.ac.in
Pegu Pic.jpg
Chayanika Pegu
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2023
M.Sc. (2022): Tezpur University, Assam
E-mail ID: chayanika22@iiserb.ac.in
Nandita pic_edited.jpg
Nandita Bhattacharya
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: August 2023
M.Sc. (2023): J. C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Haryana
E-mail ID: nandita23@iiserb.ac.in
Prafulla  PIC_edited.jpg
Prafulla Bera
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: August 2023
M.Sc. (2023): IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
E-mail ID: prafulla23@iiserb.ac.in
Arjun pic_edited_edited.jpg
Arjun Kumbhakar
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2024
M.Sc. (2023): IIT Indore
E-mail ID: arjun23@iiserb.ac.in
Bishwa_edited.jpg
Biswajit Biswas
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2024
M.Sc. (2023): IIT Indore

E-mail ID: biswajit23@iiserb.ac.in
Ankita pic.jpg
Ankita Priyadarsini
Junior Research Fellow
Date of Joining: January 2024
M.Sc. (2021): Ravenshaw university, Cuttack
E-mail ID: ankitap23@iiserb.ac.in
Post-Doctoral Fellows : 
Mahesh pic_edited.jpg
Dr. Mahesh Thoke
National Post-Doctoral Fellow
Date of Joining: November 2022
Ph.D. (2022): University of Chinese Academy of        Sciences, China
E-mail ID: maheshb@iiserb.ac.in
Tanmayee.jpg
Dr. Tanmayee Nanda
Research Associate
Date of Joining: August 2023
Ph.D. (2023): NIS
ER Bhubaneswar

E-mail ID: tanmayee@iiserb.ac.in
avishek pic.jpg
Mr. Avishek Das
Research Associate
Date of Joining: September 2023
E-mail ID: avishekd18@iiserb.ac.in
asish bera 1_edited.jpg
Dr. Asish Bera
Research Associate
Date of Joining: February 2023
Ph.D. (2023): NCL 
Pune

E-mail ID: asish
@iiserb.ac.in
Ramesh Golla pic_edited_edited.jpg
Dr. Golla Ramesh
Research Associate
Date of Joining: February 2024
Ph.D. (2023): University of Hyderabad

E-mail ID: ramesh.yrp@gmail.com
BS-MS/MS Project Students : 
Deep kulakarni.jpeg
Deep Sushant Kulkarni
BS-MS, IISER Bhopal
Date of Joining: July 2023
E-mail ID: deep19@iiserb.ac.in
Nisha_pic.jpeg
Nisha 
I-Ph.D., IISER Bhopal
Date of Joining: January 2024
E-mail ID: nisha22@iiserb.ac.in
Former Group Members : 

Post-Doctoral Fellows :

  • Dr. Khyati Shukla, Assistant Professor at Amity University, Mumbai, India

  • Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor at Govt. College Jayal, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India

  • Dr. Suleman Inamdar, Principal Scientific Manager, Aragen Life Sciences, Bangaluru, India

  • Dr. Rajendra Rohokale, Postdoctoral fellow at Department of Chemistry, University of Florida, USA

 

Ph.D. Students :

BS-MS & MS Project Students :

 

bottom of page